Coach Information

Maniac Coaches


Fall Sport Coach Contacts -

Volleyball - Coach Heidi Summers (heidi.summers28@gmail.com)

Football - Coach Garett Bretz ((208) 476-5557 / bretzg@jsd171.org)

Soccer - Coach Terry Gugger (thegoogs@gmail.com)

Jr High Girls Basketball - Coach Melina Johnson (melcale@msn.com)

Jr High Boys Football - Coach Jake Maetche (maetchej@jsd171.org)

 

Winter Sport Coach Contacts -

Boys Basketball - Coach Justin Haag ((208) 827-0519 / haagj@jsd171.org)

Girls Basketball - Coach Tessa Mullinix (Website Link / coachmullinix@gmail.com)

Wrestling - Coach Larry Turcott (bkturc@hotmail.com)

Cheer - Coach Andrea Bowen (bonnera@jsd171.org)

Jr. High Boys Basketball - Chistopher Merry & Andrew Scott

Jr High Girls Volleyball - Coach Heidi Summers (heidi.summers28@gmail.com)

Dance - Coach Natasha Dover ((208) 476-5557 / dovern@jsd171.org)

 

Spring Sport Coach Contacts -

Baseball - Coach Dylan Midstokke ((208) 816-1738 / dylanmidstokke@gmail.com)

Softball - Coach Justin Haag (208) 827-0519 / haagj@jsd171.org)

Track - Coach Julie Kessinger (kessingerj@jsd171.org)

Tennis - Coach Lupe' Sims (simsl@jsd171.org)

Golf - Coach Danna Smith (dannasmith71@yahoo.com)

Jr. High Track - Coach Heidi Summers (heidisummers28@gmail.com)